Dousing rods, Ouija boards, and pendulums

So I have been away from capybara paranormal for far too long.
Here’s a post about, well, I’m sure you’ve read the title.
So dousing rods, they detect the electromagnetic field. When they do they cross, or move away from one another. They are often used in ‘yes or no’ sessions much like flashlights. Yes could be crossing, and no could be moving away from one another. Be careful though, just like making communication in any way, these can open doorsthat no one wants opened.
Next, Ouija boards are in my opinion the most dangerous method of contact if you’re not a magick practitioner. Ouija boards work with the use of a planchette, a small object that when the user puts their hands on it the spirit, if any, can channel their energy through and move the planchette around the board and respond. There are too many stories of people messing with boards because their bored and ending up getting an attachment. LET US STOP THE MADNESS!! I have not seen the movie ‘Ouija’ yet, but that should tell everyone and show everyone what happens. Oh my goodness, people just cannot heed warnings anymore! If I ever use a board, punch me in the face. Right in the nose and make it bleed so I never forget to keep my distance from Ouija boards.
Lastly are pendulums. Those pretty crystals or wooden prices at the end one a chain or string. They can be used by holding it over a board (highly NOT recommended) or by simply holding it over a surface. Over the board (still not advised) it could down out words by swinging over the letters if a spirit is present and can manipulate the pendulum. When holding it over a surface, singing front to back could be yes and left to right could be no. Kind works like the dousing rods and flashlights. Only yes or no questions.
Let us stop the madness, and misuse of communication devices. Know what you’re doing, use them for scientific investigations, not sleep overs. You know watching a haunting, too many of those stories include a Ouija board… Anyone else notice that? Anyone?
Alright that’s all I have for you this time, check back for more posts, you can send messages and suggestions as well. Love ya!!

About RSampson

I am all about equality for all humans. Everyone in my eyes is an equal. I want to instill this in every person I meet. No one should be humiliated, degraded, or berated for anything as superficial as race, ethnicity, gender, or lifestyle. The path to human equality starts with everyone getting on the same page and not letting society dictate who is better. Who is society anyway to say someone is less of a human, less capable, or less deserving because of race, gender, ethnicity or lifestyle. I also have an interest in the paranormal and supernatural. Capybara Paranormal is the group my husband and I are a part of.
This entry was posted in paranormal and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

