Twas a week before Christmas…

Twas a week before Christmas when all through the house not a sound could be heard except for my spirit box because I didn’t work today and wanted to see if anything got picked up. So I’m sitting at my computer right now as I’m typing this as my spirit box is running and being recorded by one of my camcorders and voice recorders. I’ve also got the infamous owl in frame of the camera to see if there is any correlation to what is picked up and when it moves. It is a solar powered owl so I’ve got the solar panel covered with a folded up post tit note. although the light from outside is the sun reflecting off of the clouds and snow, it still could have interfered wit h what I suspect is the owls deal.

So I just ended the spirit box session and as I am moving the data to my external hard drive I keep haring this weird thumping noise coming from the wall behind my computer. It’s not constant though, it starts randomly like the owl. It is just weird because my bathroom is behind the wall.

I dint find anything with the thumping from the bathroom, but hopefully tomorrow ill have a video for you guys with what I’ve captured during the spirit box session. This hasn’t come up before but I am about twelve weeks pregnant and get sleepy randomly during the day and lose focus when I’m reviewing data. I do have to work tomorrow so it wont be until later in the night when I get that uploaded. Goodnight and I’ll have something for all of you tomorrow.

About RSampson

I am all about equality for all humans. Everyone in my eyes is an equal. I want to instill this in every person I meet. No one should be humiliated, degraded, or berated for anything as superficial as race, ethnicity, gender, or lifestyle. The path to human equality starts with everyone getting on the same page and not letting society dictate who is better. Who is society anyway to say someone is less of a human, less capable, or less deserving because of race, gender, ethnicity or lifestyle. I also have an interest in the paranormal and supernatural. Capybara Paranormal is the group my husband and I are a part of.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

