John

P_20160501_122741_LL

Today I did a quick reading for John Inglis. Hoping maybe I would find something out that I couldn’t find out from records or spirit box sessions. My reading gave me a reversed Queen of Swords, reversed Knight of swords, King of wands, reversed 7 of Cups, and Queen of Cups.

What about John Inglis don’t I know?

From these I gather John was pushed into coming out to work at the mine by a goal oriented woman. Possibly mother or wife, who was tired of living in poverty. Being the good man he was and wanting to please he brought the family out to Lump Gulch where he started mining for gold, but he would soon get more than he bargained for. Determined to make a better life for his family he worked long hours in the wild west only to fall victim to mother nature cruel soothing touch. As there wasn’t modern medical advances to help him he  soon succumbed to what mother nature dished out to him. Only because she knew he and his family would have been fine right where they were.

About RSampson

I am all about equality for all humans. Everyone in my eyes is an equal. I want to instill this in every person I meet. No one should be humiliated, degraded, or berated for anything as superficial as race, ethnicity, gender, or lifestyle. The path to human equality starts with everyone getting on the same page and not letting society dictate who is better. Who is society anyway to say someone is less of a human, less capable, or less deserving because of race, gender, ethnicity or lifestyle. I also have an interest in the paranormal and supernatural. Capybara Paranormal is the group my husband and I are a part of.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

