We did a spirit box session!

On the night of November 26, 2016 Eddie and I did a spirit box session in the living room of the house. We also had other rooms video and audio monitored. Most of the activity was in the living room right outside my mothers room and our bedroom where our little man was sleeping. None of the footage or photos have been examined yet. I’m still in the process of getting it all moved to my external hard drive. I do however have some pictures of  the four candles I put out to add some ambient light. There was one previously used candle that was on top of the echo box during our investigation. the other three candles had never been lit and two of them are burned all the way down. Those two were nearest my mothers room.

I noticed these candle burning faster and melting odd after about thirty minutes. By the end of the investigation they were burned down almost nothing.

DSCN1314DSCN1315DSCN1318DSCN1313DSCN1316DSCN1317

I’ve also got photos from during the night with the flames still burning, and video of the candles burning. We will get to a little bit of the footage today, we both have to work most of the week so a video will probably not be posted until later next week, fingers crossed.

 

P_20161127_014451P_20161127_014438P_20161127_014450

(Above) The candle on the secretary next to my mothers room

About RSampson

I am all about equality for all humans. Everyone in my eyes is an equal. I want to instill this in every person I meet. No one should be humiliated, degraded, or berated for anything as superficial as race, ethnicity, gender, or lifestyle. The path to human equality starts with everyone getting on the same page and not letting society dictate who is better. Who is society anyway to say someone is less of a human, less capable, or less deserving because of race, gender, ethnicity or lifestyle. I also have an interest in the paranormal and supernatural. Capybara Paranormal is the group my husband and I are a part of.
This entry was posted in paranormal, Personnal Paranormal Experiences and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

