Monitoring Tristan’s Room, Again.

We were up pretty late last night. Going to bed around 2:30AM since little man didn’t want to sleep in his room last night. We laid him down about 9:00PM and every couple of hours he would wake up like something scared him.  It was between 12:30 and 1AM when I got  little man back to sleep and in his playpen next to me in the office. I went to his room about 1:30AM to take a few pictures (nothing was found) and he woke back up a couple of minutes after I opened his bedroom door.  We keep a space heater in there for when we lay him down. His room gets really cold despite the air vent being open and uncovered. When Eddie and I finally made it to bed, about 2:30AM, we took little man in with us and we all fell asleep.  I didn’t look at the clock but I figure it was around 3-3:30AM when I woke up to see a white tendril-like manifestation around me. It looked like the white algae that is a problem in my ten gallon tank right now. I thought to whatever it was to “Go away, just get out. Get out of here and don’t come back”

Usually I would get up to investigate, but I had just lied down and wanted too sleep some more. That and my camcorder I keep in the room for things like this was on the dresser instead of the headboard where I’ve been keeping it; not to mention Tristan had just fallen back to sleep and you never want to wake a sleeping baby.

I’m not sure if I want to leave a voice recorder in his room or stay up and film. 

I’ve just smudged the house and everyone in it. It feels lighter in here.

I might just stay up and film, I’ll need to change out batteries in the camera anyway.

 

About RSampson

I am all about equality for all humans. Everyone in my eyes is an equal. I want to instill this in every person I meet. No one should be humiliated, degraded, or berated for anything as superficial as race, ethnicity, gender, or lifestyle. The path to human equality starts with everyone getting on the same page and not letting society dictate who is better. Who is society anyway to say someone is less of a human, less capable, or less deserving because of race, gender, ethnicity or lifestyle. I also have an interest in the paranormal and supernatural. Capybara Paranormal is the group my husband and I are a part of.
This entry was posted in paranormal, Personnal Paranormal Experiences, Update and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

