It’s Sunday June 30th

Hello everyone,

This is Robin. If you’re reading this, it means we have a video on the way and a few more shop items made. I’ve got a list of topics to research and put together as well as trip ideas to ghost towns and buildings around the state. The new video should be up on Wednesday and it is a spirit box session Eddie and I did this afternoon while Mr. Tristan was napping. Then we went to the fair with Tony and little man was totally ok with him being right next to him in the car. So that was fun, everyone hanging out together. This was the last day of the fair, so it was super dead and Tristan didn’t care. He just likes the toys he got out of it.

I’ve been wanting to record when I’m making the items for the shop, but I just never do. And the kitchen is a clustered mess before, during, and after since I’ve got three things getting made at once.

What I made on Thursday and Friday are a couple new types of soaps and the inserts for another one. I made a batch with elderberry tea and activated charcoal. The other is made with Coffee, Patchouli extract, activated charcoal and coffee grounds. They are still curing so they’ll not be up on the shop until the end of August. I’ve also made unscented votive candles. I’m still working on getting some more colors made, right now there are four colors made and ready to go. I had a label made for them but I misspelled a very large (in font) word. I noticed after I had them all wrapped up nice. So the candles will be up later this week.

This week was a busy one, an easy one, but a busy one. I’m finally getting to becoming a morning person and starting on my to do list for the day before 2pm.

I see on my calendar that the next full moon is on August the 9th. I’m hoping either Sunday or Tuesday night we can do something special for it. Especially since we’ve missed June and July’s full moons.

That’s all I can think of to update you with right now. I’m going to finish my tea and head to bed, both the mister and I have work in the morning. So good night to you all and I will be back soon.

,Robin

About RSampson

I am all about equality for all humans. Everyone in my eyes is an equal. I want to instill this in every person I meet. No one should be humiliated, degraded, or berated for anything as superficial as race, ethnicity, gender, or lifestyle. The path to human equality starts with everyone getting on the same page and not letting society dictate who is better. Who is society anyway to say someone is less of a human, less capable, or less deserving because of race, gender, ethnicity or lifestyle. I also have an interest in the paranormal and supernatural. Capybara Paranormal is the group my husband and I are a part of.
This entry was posted in Personal, Update and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

