The Hall Tree Mirror

The mirror

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

11:03 PM

8\1\17. Set up blog camera for observation. Only camera I can plug in for continuous recording. Have or flashlight underneath it. EMF detector on hall tree under mirror. Officially recording at 10:56pm

Got up at 1:30 am, kind of hungry. Cat is super affectionate. Camera still recording. Mirror jumps around for a bit on the camcorder screen after I turned on the kitchen light at 1:33am

1:46 am. I’ve just made myself a snack and cup of tea. Now I’m watching the camcorder. With the small kitchen light on. I might go sit in the recliner for a minute.

1:53 am. I decided to climb back into bed. Mitzy is being super lovey dovey.and she won’t leave the kitchen. She has food and water. Also I’ve cleaned out her litter box before I initially went to bed.

1:58 am. Still the only one up, wondering if I should try to call Mitzy to the bedroom. I hope the ghost meter doesn’t go off. Although the camera would actually pick u the light (unlike the IR flashlight I set underneath it) and the sound of course.

2:01 am. I am going to lie down. So far nothing strange has happened in regards to the mirror. Good night.

8/5/17

Setting up the camera right in front of the mirror instead of in the kitchen. Need an extension cord. I’ll use the strobe light I think. No digital recorders this time around. I’ll put the EMF meter on the hall tree again.

10:50pm camera, strobe, EMF meter are all set up. Now I wait until mom goes to bed to turn everything on. Or I just turn it on and let it run…

clip_image001

Behind the couch facing camera and mirror. I’m now not sure where to put the strobe… I figured it out. (See next picture)

clip_image002

Behind the strobe light on end table

clip_image003

Camera on coffee table and strobe behind it on end table.

clip_image004

EMF detector on hall tree bench.

It is 11:10pm and I’m going to start the camera. I may or may not start the strobe… Yeah I won’t start the strobe, I’ll use the IR flashlight again.

11:13pm everything is started, going to go lie down now.

Remember to smudge in the morning.

8/6/17 It’s morning 7:57am. I will smudge when Eddie returns from running errands. We want little man to have a swimming pool and needed a few other things from the store.

Eddie was flustered this morning because little man was fussing a lot and I still had my equipment set up in the living room. So my camera was unplugged instead of turned off then unplugged. The footage is still there, the date on the camera is messed up though. So lucky, and little man was very hungry… or so he acted. I’ll keep you all posted on if I find anything in the footage from either night.

 

-Robin

About RSampson

I am all about equality for all humans. Everyone in my eyes is an equal. I want to instill this in every person I meet. No one should be humiliated, degraded, or berated for anything as superficial as race, ethnicity, gender, or lifestyle. The path to human equality starts with everyone getting on the same page and not letting society dictate who is better. Who is society anyway to say someone is less of a human, less capable, or less deserving because of race, gender, ethnicity or lifestyle. I also have an interest in the paranormal and supernatural. Capybara Paranormal is the group my husband and I are a part of.
This entry was posted in paranormal, Personnal Paranormal Experiences, Update and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

