Short, Boring Update

Hello everyone, it’s Robin,

Since I didn’t have to be to work until later this morning I got a few extra minutes to go through my morning routine and so I am reviewing some more footage from August first of the hall tree mirror. its been about fifteen minutes and I heard something interesting. So fare its just been Tristan, then me and then utter silence. This thing I heard I have marked, hopefully there will be something else deeper in the footage. This is in the fifth 20 minute video and there are 23 videos in total. At times its nice not having one seven and a half hour long video, others it’s a pain to have 23, 20 minute videos.

I’ve also got day job today, but after day job today I am off of work until Monday. So hopefully a lot is going to get done. I’m also going to be doing a two day fast so that should be interesting to see what my body kicks out.

Now is time to start getting ready for work, I will update all of you with what was captured the first night of “The Hall Tree Mirror”.

About RSampson

I am all about equality for all humans. Everyone in my eyes is an equal. I want to instill this in every person I meet. No one should be humiliated, degraded, or berated for anything as superficial as race, ethnicity, gender, or lifestyle. The path to human equality starts with everyone getting on the same page and not letting society dictate who is better. Who is society anyway to say someone is less of a human, less capable, or less deserving because of race, gender, ethnicity or lifestyle. I also have an interest in the paranormal and supernatural. Capybara Paranormal is the group my husband and I are a part of.
This entry was posted in Personal, Update and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

